

Govt Medical College Anantnag Scientific Research Committee

Schedule of presentation by Researcher

DAY 1----26th of May 2025, Monday.

Slot A: 10 am to 11:30am

Name of the Researcher	Department	Timing
Dr Insha Zaffar	OBG	10 am to 10:15 am
Dr Rajeev Ranjan Gupta	Surgery	10:15 am to 10:30 am
Dr Bismi Elizabeth	Surgery	10:30 am to 10:45 am
Dr Anshula Dhende	Opthalmology	10:45 am to 11:00am
Dr Junaid Hussain Ganaie	Medicine	4:15pm to 4:30 pm
Dr Neeraj Kumar	Surgery	11:15 am to 11:30am

Slot B:11:30 am to 01:00pm

Name of the Researcher	Department	Timing
Dr Madeeha Khanam	Ophalmology	11::30 am to 11:45 am
Dr Lekiwao Pala	Family Medicine	11:45 am to 12 pm
Dr John Virgese	Microbiology	12 pm to 12:15pm
Dr Anshu Kumar	Medicine	12:15 pm to 12:30pm
Dr Tahoor Khan	Pathology	12:30 pm to 12:45pm
Dr Naimaan Rasool	Surgery	12:45pm to 1:00 pm

Lunch Break:1:00 pm to 1:30pm

Slot C: :1:30 pm to 5 pm

Name of the Researcher	Department	Timing
Dr Mohammad Younis	Psychiatry	1:30 pm to 01: 45pm
Dr Vikas Choudary	Orthopaedics	1:45 pm to 2: pm
Dr Ashish Meena	orthopaedics	2:00 pm to 2:15 pm
Dr Sajad Ahmed Baba	Anaesthesia	2:15pm to 2:30 pm
Dr Nazil	Family Medicine	2:30 pm to 2:45 pm
Dr Mubashir Bashir	Physiology	2:45 pm to 3:00 pm
Dr S. Aliya Noor	SPM	3:00 pm to 03:15 pm
Dr Rafi Wani	Dermatology	3:15pm to 3:30 pm
Dr Kavita	Dermatology	3:30 pm to 3:45 pm
Dr Waseem Rasool	OBG	3:45 pm to 4:00 pm
Dr Harita P	ENT	4: pm to 4:15 pm
Dr Inzamam	Medicine	4:15pm to 4:30 pm
Dr Munazza Aziz	Psychiatry	4:30 pm to 4:45 pm
Dr Raouf Rasool	General Medicine	4:45pm to 5:00 pm

Day 2--- 27th of May 2025, Tuesday.

Slot A: 10 am to 11:30am.

ERCP Medicine	10 am to 10:15 am
ERCP Medicine	10:15 am to 10:30 am
ERCP Medicine	10:30 am to 10:45 am
ERCP Medicine	10:45 am to 11:00am
Microbiology	11:00 am to 11:15 am
Microbiology	11:15 am to 11:30am
	ERCP Medicine ERCP Medicine ERCP Medicine Microbiology

Slot B:11:30 am to 01:00pm

Dr Tufail Ahmad	Microbiology	11::30 am to 11:45 am
Dr Tufail Ahmad	Microbiology	11:45 am to 12 pm
Dr Rahat Abbas	OBG	12 pm to 12:15pm
Dr Mehak Reyaz	OBG	12:15 pm to 12:30pm
Dr Mehak Reyaz	OBG	12:30 pm to 12:45pm
Dr Mehak Reyaz	OBG	12:45 pm to 1 pm

Lunch Break:1:00 pm to 1:30pm

Slot C: :1:30 pm to 5 pm

Miss Mahapara Mushtaq	Medicine	1:30 pm to 01: 45pm
Miss Munaza Mushtaq	Medicine	1:45 pm to 2: pm
Dr Aafaq Hyder	Psychiatry	2:00 pm to 2:15 pm
Dr Mahbooba Rasool	SPM	2:15pm to 2:30 pm
Dr Iqra Hussain Shah	Microbiology	2:30 pm to 2:45 pm
Dr Iqra Hussain Shah	Microbiology	2:45 pm to 3:00 pm
Dr Osama Muzayen	ENT	3:00 pm to 03:15 pm
Dr Aamir Hafiz	ENT	3:15pm to 3:30 pm
Dr Aamir Hafiz	ENT	3:30 pm to 3:45 pm
Dr M Sabiq	Medicine	3:45 pm to 4:00 pm
Miss Jozia Farooq	ERCP	4: pm to 4:15 pm
	Medicine	
Dr Rahat Abbas	OBG	4:15pm to 4:30 pm
Muzamil Mustafa Wani	Biochemistry	4:30 pm to 4:45 pm

Note: Those who have submitted their Research Proposals but are not listed in above list may contact the office of Coordinator NBEMS Courses GMC Anantnag at the earliest.